• RR Lyrae Stars in the Field of Sagittarius II, Seok-Joo Joo, Jaemann Kyeong, Soung-Chul Yang, Sang-Il Han, Eon-Chang Sung, Soo-Chang Rey, Helmut Jerjen, Hak-Sub Kim, Dongwon Kim, Hyunjin Jeong, Chang H. Ree, Sang-Mok Cha, Yongseok Lee (2019) ApJ, 875, 120

 List of first-author papers, cited 30 times or more in ADS.
 The marked number is the year when it was registered at the Hall of Fame.
  • Last modified: 2022/11/08 00:51